Contact Us

INFORMATION & SIGN-POSTING SERVICE
This service is open from 09:30 to 3:30, Monday to Friday (excluding bank holidays) and can be contacted by calling 0117 980 0370 or by emailing info@bristolmind.org.uk

Please note that there will be no voicemail in operation outside of these hours so you will need to call back during our opening times or contact the direct number (see below) for the service that you require.

ADVOCACY SERVICES
In-patient Independent Mental Health Advocates (IMHA)
Jo Burgess:  jo.burgess@bristolmind.org.uk / 0117 980 0387
Heidi Owen:  heidi.owen@bristolmind.org.uk / 0117 980 0380
Zakira Takolia:  zakira@bristolmind.org.uk / 0117 980 0389
Paul Turner:  paul@bristolmind.org.uk / 0117 980 0375

Community Outreach Advocacy Service 
Claire Barnard (Coordinator) & Neil Ashmore (Mental Health Advocate) 
Telephone: 0117 980 0376
Email:  advocacy@bristolmind.org.uk 

Independent Mental Capacity Advocates (IMCA) & DoLS 
Robert Guzder, Claire Wirsig, Debbie Rees, & Emily Spink:  imca@bristolmind.org.uk 
Telephone:  0117 980 0371

Hate Crime Case Worker
Sophie Jansen:  hatecrimecasework@bristolmind.org.uk
Telephone:  0117 980 0388

Advocacy Services Manager
Tom Hore:  advocacyinaction@bristolmind.org.uk  / 0117 980 0386

MEETING MINDS (counselling service) 
Email:  counselling@bristolmind.org.uk
Telephone:  0117 980 0385

TRAINING PROJECT
Lisa Foote, Training Project Coordinator:  training@bristolmind.org.uk / 0117 980 0383
Charlotte Randomly, Mentally Healthy Universities Coordinator: charlotter@bristolmind.org.uk

MINDLINE & MINDLINE TRANS+ (administration & co-ordination)
Email:  mindline@bristolmind.org.uk 
Telephone:  0117 980 0381

DIRECTOR
Tom Hore:  director@bristolmind.org.uk / 0117 980 0386

FINANCE 
finance@bristolmind.org.uk 
Sue Lake: sue.lake@bristolmind.org.uk 

FUNDRAISING AND NETWORKING COORDINATOR
Leilah King:  fundraisingcoordinator@bristolmind.org.uk/ 07946 251 535  

OFFICE COORDINATOR
Alice Sheridan: officecoordinator@bristolmind.org.uk

GENERAL ADMINISTRATOR
Dani Oliver:  admin@bristolmind.org.uk / 0117 980 0370

We are located between Hydra Bookshop and My Dentist

Postal Address:
Bristol Mind, 35 Old Market Street, Old Market, Bristol, BS2 0EZ